Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Rozen -Ballads Of Hyrule


Ballads Of Hyrule

Release date: March 27, 2020
Ballads of Hyrule is a collection of orchestral arrangements from The Legend of Zelda series, envisioned as a relaxing environment for your ears, while it takes you on a night walk across the lands of Hyrule. 'The spiritual antithesis to my own ?Sins of Hyrule? that looks to draw you into the more contemplative side of the lands of Hyrule; a nocturnal walk that feeds on the gifts left by the three goddesses: Nayru, Farore and Din, captured in nature.' - Rozen
  • 1.Fairy's Tears (Remastered Version)
  • 2.Ballad of the Windfish
  • 3.Lost in the Wind (Remastered Version)
  • 4.Sheik's Devotion (Remastered Version)
  • 5.Kass's Theme
  • 6.Moonlit Stroll on Dragon Roost Island
  • 7.Zora's Domain
  • 8.Serenade of Water
  • 9.Kakariko Village
  • 10.Stables ~ Epona
  • 11.Come Visit From Time to Time
  • 12.Song of Storms
  • 13.Nayru's Love (Remastered Version)
  • 14.Din's Fire
  • 15.Farore's Wind
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records