Ron Carter Where? (Original Jazz Classics Series) (180G)

Release date:
March 29, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Where? (Original Jazz Classics Series) Bass player Ron Carter's debut album Where? features Eric Dolphy (clarinet, sax, flute) and Mal Waldron (piano). The album was originally released in 1961 having been recorded at Rudy Van Gelder Studios in New Jersey. This new edition of the album is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and presented in a Tip-On Jacket.

  • 1. Rally
  • 2. Bass Duet
  • 3. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
  • 4. Where?
  • 5. Yes, Indeed
  • 6. Saucer Eyes

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play