Róisín Murphy Take Her Up To Monto

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Take Her Up to Monto is the fourth solo studio album by Irish singer Róisín Murphy. It was released on 8 July 2016 by Play It Again Sam. The album was co-produced with longtime collaborator Eddie Stevens during the same five-week session period that resulted in Murphy's previous album, Hairless Toys

  • 1. Mastermind
  • 2. Pretty Gardens
  • 3. Thoughts Wasted
  • 4. Lip Service
  • 5. Ten Miles High
  • 6. Whatever
  • 7. Romantic Comedy
  • 8. Nervous Sleep
  • 9. Sitting and Counting

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play