Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Roddy Ricch -Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial

Roddy Ricch

Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial

Release date: July 24, 2020
2lp vinyl
Label: Atlantic
Format: Double Vinyl
Debut album from Compton native Roddy Ricch featuring the smash hit single "The Box"
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Box
  • 3.Start Wit Me (feat. Gunna)
  • 4.Perfect Time
  • 5.Moonwalkin (feat. Lil Durk)
  • 6.Big Stepper
  • 7.Gods Eyes
  • 8.Peta (feat. Meek Mill)
  • 9.Boom Boom Room
  • 10.Elyse's Skit
  • 11.High Fashion (feat. Mustard)
  • 12.Bacc Seat (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 13.Roll Dice
  • 14.Prayers To The Trap God
  • 15.Tip Toe (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
  • 16.War Baby
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records