Robert Vincent In This Town You're Owned

Release date:
February 14, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Produced by Ethan Johns (Paul McCartney, Michael Kiwanuka, Laura Marling, Ray LaMontagne, Kings of Leon, Counting Crows, etc.) 2018 Americana UK Album of the Year Winner 2016 Americana UK Bob Harris Emerging Talent of the Year Winner

  • 1. This Town
  • 2. My Neighbour's Ghost
  • 3. The Kids Don't Dig God Anymore
  • 4. The Ending
  • 5. Conundrum
  • 6. Husk of a Soul
  • 7. I Was Hurt Today but I'm Alright Now
  • 8. The End of the War
  • 9. If You Were You
  • 10. Cuckoo

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play