Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Roam -Smile Wide


Smile Wide

Release date: September 06, 2019
Coke Bottle Green. "I Don't Think I Live There Anymore" takes the fan through an out of body experience to show the feeling of being out of control, wandering vacantly through life without agency and free will, and finding themselves at a destination not of their choosing. This theme is prevalent all over Smile Wide, the band's third full-length album, and the follow up to 2017's Great Heights & Nosedives. Upon entering the studio with acclaimed producer, Machine (As It Is, Every Time I Die), the band was determined to break down every pre-conceived notion of what a Roam song could sound like or be. The result is the most honest, raw, gut-punching collection of songs of the band's career. Since forming in 2012, Roam has extensively toured the world, headlining in the US, UK, Europe, Asia, Australia, and supporting acts such as New Found Glory, Sum 41, and playing sets at festivals including Warped Tour, Reading & Leeds, 2000 Trees and Slam Dunk. This Fall, they will embark on a co-headlining tour in Europe with With Confidence.
  • 1.Better in Than Out
  • 2.I Don't Think I Live There Anymore
  • 3.Loud
  • 4.Play Dumb
  • 5.The Fire on the Ceiling
  • 6.Piranha
  • 7.Red & Blue
  • 8.Hand Grenade
  • 9.Toy Box
  • 10.Turn
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records