Rick Danko Live Vol 1 (Clear)

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Rick Danko will forever be known as one of the three singing members of The Band as well as their bassist. He was the principal lead singer on their first album and sadly the second of it's members to die. After the demise of The Band, Danko toured occasionally but ill health forced him to curtail the live shows. We have been privileged to release a number of these recordings. This collection draws from the best of the eight shows that we have released recordings from. This is a limited edition on clear pink vinyl.

  • 1. Mystery Train
  • 2. Long Black Veil
  • 3. Stage Fright
  • 4. The Weight
  • 5. Wheels on Fire
  • 6. Blind Willie McTell
  • 7. King Harvest
  • 8. Chest Fever

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play