Release date:
August 11, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited Edition white vinyl version of RÜFÜS DU SOL's debut LP 'ATLAS' that hit Number 1 in Australia. The album was a testament to the band's passion, work ethic and DIY approach to music, featuring the much loved singles 'Take Me' and 'Desert Night'. 'ATLAS' was originally released in 2013 and Rufus Du Sol have since emerged as one of the world's preeminent live electronic acts, with performances throughout the world. The Australian three-piece is comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play