Rezillos Can't Stand The Rezillos

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Can't Stand The Rezillos is the debut studio album by Edinburgh-based punk band the Rezillos and was released in 1978. The album includes the UK top twenty hit "Top Of The Pops", as well as several cover versions of 1960s songs: "Glad All Over" (Dave Clark Five), "Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight" (Fleetwood Mac), and "I Like It" (Gerry and the Pacemakers). It was produced by the acclaimed Bob Clearmountain in collaboration with Tony Bongiovi.

  • 1. Flying Saucer Attack
  • 2. No
  • 3. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight
  • 4. Top of the Pops
  • 5. 2000 A.D
  • 6. It Gets Me
  • 7. I Can't Stand My Baby
  • 8. Glad All Over
  • 9. (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures
  • 10. I Like It
  • 11. Getting Me Down
  • 12. Cold Wars
  • 13. Bad Guy Reaction

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play