Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The second self-titled album from Will Miller's Resavoir is a subtly radiant symphony interweaving modern-day soul-jazz with bedroom beats, synth serenades and twilight sonatas. Featuring a massive list of contributors including Elton Aura, Whitney, Akenya, Matt Gold, Eddie Burns, Lane Beckstrom, Jeremy Cunningham, Irvin Pierce, Macie Stewart, Peter Manheim and many more. 1. Heavenly 2. Inside Minds 3. Sunday Morning 4. Robot Dreams 5. Midday 6. Sunset 7. First Light 8. Future 9. On n On 10. Blutopia 11. Facets

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play