Reliqa Secrets of the Future (Silver)

Release date:
May 31, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Rising from the Sydney underground, Reliqa have become one of Australia's most exciting new prospects, supporting everyone from Make Them Suffer and Spiritbox to Void Of Vision and BABYMETAL. With every new experience, they have endeavored to bottle everything they felt and feed off it as much as possible as they look to the next milestone. Those lessons learnt and that life lived find their way into their debut full-length album Secrets Of The Future. An album that speaks to where you have been and looks forward to where you are heading, it is the sound of a band leaving no stone unturned in their pursuit of complete musical expression. Taking the most savage and passionate elements that make modern metalcore such an institution, then throwing lashings of electronica, pop, prog and post-hardcore in for the thrill of it, the result is ferocious, forward-thinking and, most importantly, fun. Silver LP

  • 1. Dying Light
  • 2. Cave
  • 3. Killstar (The Cold World)
  • 4. The Flower
  • 5. Sariah
  • 6. Terminal
  • 7. Keep Yourself Awake
  • 8. Crossfire
  • 9. Physical
  • 10. Two Steps Apart
  • 11. A Spark
  • 12. Upside Down

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play