Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Rejoicer - Spiritual Sleaze


Spiritual Sleaze

Release date: February 14, 2020
Label: Stones Throw
Spiritual Sleaze is the second album by electronic producer Rejoicer, who is a key musician in the Tel- Aviv beat scene and founder of label Raw Tapes. Full of lush textures, laid-back beats and complex instrumentation, the album features several vocal tracks from guests including iogi, KerenDun and more. Rejoicer cites Sun Ra, Aphex Twin, Steve Reich, Dabrye, Eric Satie, Wu Tang Clan, and Scientist among his musical inspirations Key tracks from the album will have videos made by visual collaborator Jengo, who will also tour with Rejoicer to perform their live A/V show in 2020. For fans of Kiefer, Mndsgn, Teebs, Flying Lotus, BADBADNOTGOOD, Thundercat, Shigeto.
  • 1. Moon Hike
  • 2. Pre Memory Circle
  • 3. Song For Spirit Flights
  • 4. Heart Way Or No Way (Chapeau)
  • 5. Up in Flames
  • 6. Aura Sight
  • 7. Earth Talk
  • 8. Crystal Lagoon
  • 9. My Beans
  • 10. The Pride Oh The Pride
  • 11. No Bells Rang That Day
  • 12. Lemons
  • 13. Third Eye Jungle Run
  • 14. Eagle In The Lodge
  • 15. There's Time
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 February 2020 / More records