Reiko Ike World Of Ecstasy (Pink)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The long-awaited reissue of the 1971 release work by 'Japan's first pornographic actress' Reiko Ike. If you open the spread on the cover of the monument of Japanese-style product 'Okiki Jake', you can see photos from Toei movie 'Contemporary Pornography Congenital Horny Woman'. And on the original version, there is a price difference of tens of thousands of yen depending on the presence or absence of the poster. Showa Kayo is a masterpiece, Masami Kawahara and exotic sounds are played by poetry and pant voice.

  • 1. A Woman Can't Do It
  • 2. The Spills Again
  • 3. Dizziness
  • 4. If the Rain Stops
  • 5. Scat at Dawn
  • 6. Wandering Guitar
  • 7. A Woman Called Me
  • 8. Blues on a Rainy Day
  • 9. Slave in Love
  • 10. Experience
  • 11. I Can't Be An Angel
  • 12. The Bond of Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play