Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Refused - War Music Red W/ Black Starburst


War Music Red W/ Black Starburst

Release date: October 18, 2019
Label: Spinefarm
Opaque red with black starburst Vinyl - Formed in Umea, Sweden in 1991, hardcore-punk legends Refused are broadly considered one of the most influential rock bands of the early00s.Their fifth full-length studio album 'War' Music' will be out Oct. 18th. Refused is Dennis Lyxzen (vocals), David Sandstrom (Drums), Kristofer Steen (guitar), Magnus Flagge (bass) and Matthias Barjed (guitar).
  • 1. REV001
  • 2. Violent Reaction [Explicit]
  • 3. I Wanna Watch The World Burn
  • 4. Blood Red [Explicit]
  • 5. Malfire [Explicit]
  • 6. Turn The Cross [Explicit]
  • 7. Damaged III
  • 8. Death In Vännäs
  • 9. The Infamous Left [Explicit]
  • 10. Economy Of Death [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 October 2019 / More records