Red Zone Rider Red Zone Rider (Red/Gold Splatter)

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

UFO guitarist Vinnie Moore leads this talented band of rockers on this 2014 one-off side project that also featured Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan and ex-King Kobra vocalist Kelly Keeling! This highly underrated album has some of the finest power metal tracks in decades with fan favorites such as "Hell No," "By The Rainbow's End" and more!

  • 1. LP1 Hell No
  • 2. By the Rainbow's End
  • 3. House of Light
  • 4. Cloud of Dreams
  • 5. Save It
  • 6. Never Trust a Woman
  • 7. LP2 Obvious
  • 8. The Hand That Feeds You
  • 9. Hit the Road
  • 10. There's a Knowing
  • 11. Count's 77

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play