Realize Two Human Minutes

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Realize came gasping into the in world seven years ago, crawling through the muck and filth to sew together pounding drum machine chortles with down-tuned bass, dissonant guitars, interweaving synth electronics and noise throughout. The result is a guitar heavy industrial maze for your mind. This is the Arizonan quartet's third offering and is a worthy release after their sophomore release 'Machine Violence' on Relapse Records. Heavily inspired by NAILBOMB, GODFLESH, and PITCHSHIFTER they also bring their own experiences from SEX PRISONER, LANGUISH, and DESERT DRONE to bring an exciting mélange of industrial, sludge, and a tinge of hardcore punk to create an exciting and memorable release.

  • 1. Oblivion in Their Eyes
  • 2. Body Collapse
  • 3. in Silence
  • 4. Unknown Fear
  • 5. Killing Party
  • 6. Din
  • 7. Predawn Gloom
  • 8. Subtle Movement
  • 9. Afterimage
  • 10. Nature Bot
  • 11. Wishful Thinking
  • 12. Voice Like Cold Running Water
  • 13. You Obey
  • 14. Crest Dispersal

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play