Raveena Lucid (Coke Bottle Clear)

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Colored vinyl, Coke bottle clear. Raveena Aurora's debut album was released on EMPIRE in 2019. As she wrote on social media the evening of it's release, "What a dream to be able to give u this piece of my soul." The album features 12 songs exploring themes of sexuality, womanhood, and her Indian heritage. Raveena cites Sade, Corinne Bailey Rae, Minnie Riperton, and Indian singer, Asha Puthli, as inspirations. Unavailable on vinyl since 2020 (limited pressing). 1LP release housed in an embossed single sleeve jacket + custom inner sleeve with credits. Packaging Details: Jacket: Soft-Touch Coating + Front Cover - Lucid Title - Spot Gloss & Embossing + Cover: Tracklist - Gold Foil + Inner Sleeve: Full Color, Soft-Touch Coating. Pressed on Coke bottle clear vinyl. Named as one of the "Best Albums of 2019" by NPR. May 31st, 2023 is the 4th anniversary of the album's original release date.

  • 1. Hypnosis
  • 2. Nectar
  • 3. Stronger
  • 4. Salt Water
  • 5. Stone
  • 6. Stone (Reprise)
  • 7. Mama
  • 8. Bloom
  • 9. Floating (Feat. Hope Tala)
  • 10. Still Dreaming
  • 11. Nani's Interlude
  • 12. Petal

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play