Rare Americans You're Not A Bad Person, It's Just A Bad World (Yellow)

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

You're not a bad person, it's just a bad world is the fourth studio album from the genre-bending Canadian punks, Rare Americans. Containing the massive singles, "Love Is All I Bring," & "Lose My Cool," (which seeks to raise awareness on bullying), the nine-track album expands on the wildly inventive world Rare Americans have created through their gripping stories and visuals. After ripping through America on their first ever US tour, of which all dates were sold out well in advance, the band's next mission seems clear. Global domination.

  • 1. Run the World
  • 2. Love Is All I Bring
  • 3. Moving on
  • 4. Better Man
  • 5. Lose My Cool
  • 6. Carson
  • 7. Starting Over
  • 8. White T Shirt Nights
  • 9. Green Eye'd Monsta

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play