Racoon Till Monkeys Fly (Blue)

Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 300 copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Racoon started in 1997 as an acoustic duo made up of singer Bart van der Weide and guitarist Dennis Huige. They were joined by bass player Stefan de Kroon and drummer Paul Bukkens a year later, and their self-released demo It's an Ice Cream Day earned them the attention of several record companies and many positive reviews from the Dutch press. The band was being touted as "the next big thing" and their single "Feel Like Flying" was a power play on Dutch Radio. Racoon also played at the Parkpop and Lowlands festivals.

  • 1. Hilarious
  • 2. By Your Side
  • 3. Daily News
  • 4. Smoothly
  • 5. Impossible
  • 6. Feel Like Flying
  • 7. Ice Cream Time
  • 8. Blue Days
  • 9. World on a Plate
  • 10. Rapid Eye Movement
  • 11. Shooting Star
  • 12. Particular

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play