Racoon Here We Go Stereo (Red)

Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 300 copies on red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After the release of their debut Till Monkeys Fly, Here We Go, Stereo! Is the second album of Dutch rock band Racoon, released in 2001. Racoon started in 1997 as an acoustic duo made up of singer Bart van der Weide and guitarist Dennis Huige. They were joined by bass player Stefan de Kroon and drummer Paul Bukkens a year later, and their self-released demo It's an Ice Cream Day earned them the attention of several record companies and many positive reviews from the Dutch press. After releasing their official debut Till Monkeys Fly to great critical acclaim, they followed up with Here We Go, Stereo!. The album remained in the charts for four consecutive weeks and features the hits "Eric's Bar" and "Side Effects".

  • 1. Reach
  • 2. Side Effects
  • 3. Eric's Bar
  • 4. Back You Up
  • 5. Biggest Fan
  • 6. World Without Worries
  • 7. Water By the Bed
  • 8. Tic Toc
  • 9. Autumn Tunes
  • 10. Wendy
  • 11. In Dreams
  • 12. Luka's Song
  • 13. Hardcore Tapes

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play