Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Quinn Xcii - A Letter To My Younger Self

Quinn Xcii

A Letter To My Younger Self

Release date: September 11, 2020
Label: Columbia
Syle: Pop
A Letter To My Younger Self is the new album by Quinn XCII. This set is Quinn's third full studio album, and includes the songs "Two 10 s," "Stacy," and "Coffee." Over the last 5 years, Quinn XCII has consistently grown his audience and established himself as a force to be reckoned with. His catalog has amassed over 1.5 billion global streams and includes 3 RIAA Certified Gold singles. His 2019 US headline tour sold over 75,000 tickets and he has played major music festivals across the globe.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 September 2020 / More records