Quatermass Quatermass (Crystal Clear)

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The British progressive rock band Quatermass existed from 1969 until 1971, and during those days they released one album, the self-titled Quatermass. The trio, which formed as a power trio with Hammond organ as the main instrument, consisted of bass player and vocalist John Gustafson, keyboardist J. Peter Robinson and Mick Underwood on drums. This overlooked masterpiece contains "Black Sheep Of The Family", which was later covered by Rainbow on their first album.

  • 1. Entropy
  • 2. Black Sheep of the Family
  • 3. Post War, Saturday Echo
  • 4. Good Lord Knows
  • 5. Up on the Ground
  • 6. Gemini
  • 7. Make Up Your Mind
  • 8. Laughin' Tackle
  • 9. Entropy (Reprise)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play