Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Pyramaze -Legend Of The Bone Carver


Legend Of The Bone Carver

Release date: February 15, 2019
Re-issue of the classic second Pyramaze album "Legend of the Bone Carver", originally released in 2006. Includes the bonus track "Flame and Retribution" as well as album history written by founder Michael Kammeyer. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).
  • 1.Era of Chaos
  • 2.The Birth
  • 3.What Lies Beyond
  • 4.Ancient Words Within
  • 5.Souls in Pain
  • 6.She Who Summoned Me
  • 7.The Bone Carver
  • 8.Bring Back Life
  • 9.Blood Red Skies
  • 10.Tears of Hate
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records