Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Pumarosa - Devastation Translucent Orange


Devastation Translucent Orange

Release date: December 06, 2019
Label: Harvest
From the very first beat of Pumarosa's second album, `Devastation', anyone familiar with the band can tell that a transformation has taken place. But as work began on the follow-up, life for the band shifted irreversibly; sad endings, devastating diagnoses, new beginnings and a strange optimism - the promise of what can be built only after total annihilation - all fed into a record that feels like an exhilarating affirmation of life. Set for 11/1 release via Harvest Records.
  • 1. Fall Apart
  • 2. I See You
  • 3. Lose Control
  • 4. I Can Change
  • 5. Factory
  • 6. Adam's Song
  • 7. Heaven
  • 8. Virtue
  • 9. Into The Woods
  • 10. Lost In Her
  • 11. Devastation
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records