Prog Collective Worlds On Hold

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

The 2021 album from prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood! Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensrÿche vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus's Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings' Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more! The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel's "Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson's Project's "Eye In The Sky" and more! Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!

  • 1. LP1 Side A Worlds on Hold Feat. Todd Rundgren & L. Shankar
  • 2. Two Trajectories Feat. Geoff Tate & Ron Bumblefoot Thal
  • 3. Anything But Goodbye Feat. Jon Davison & Patrick Moraz
  • 4. LP1 Side B Meant to Be Feat. Jan Akkerman & Billy Sherwood
  • 5. Brave New World Feat. Sonja Kristina & Steve Hillage
  • 6. Glory Days Ahead Feat. Arjen Anthony Lucassen & Steve Hackett
  • 7. LP2 Side A Solsbury Hill Feat. Roine Stolt & Billy Sherwood
  • 8. A Whiter Shade of Pale Feat. Graham Bonnet & Derek Sherinian
  • 9. Eye in the Sky Feat. Joe Lynn Turner & Martin Barre
  • 10. LP2 Side B Nights in White Satin Feat. David Clayton-Thomas & Geoff Downes
  • 11. Penny Lane Feat. John Wetton
  • 12. More Than a Feeling Feat. Alan White, Tony Kaye & Billy Sherwood
  • 13. People Are Strange Feat. David Johansen

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play