Poppy Zig (Mint Green/Black & White Marble)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Zig is the highly anticipated new album by Poppy on Sumerian Records. The album is at once tender and tough, filled with bold, electronic beats and deep metal rock riffs reminiscent of early '90s industrial. Recorded with producer Ali Payami and her longtime collaborative partner Simon Wilcox, the three of them made an album that is both from the heart and creatively significant. LP Packaging: Mint Green/Black & White Marble LP with download card and fold-out poster included.

  • 1. Church Outfit
  • 2. Knockoff
  • 3. Hard
  • 4. What It Becomes
  • 5. Flicker
  • 6. 1s + 0s
  • 7. Zig
  • 8. Linger
  • 9. The Attic
  • 10. Motorbike
  • 11. Prove It

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play