Poison Girl Friend Melting Moment

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Poison Girl Friend is a musician who reigned as a worldwide cult underground diva in the 2000's and has been reevaluated in recent years, including being selected for inclusion in 'Heisei no oto: Japanese Left-Field Pop From the CD Age (1989-1996),' a renowned compilation of music from the 'Music From Memory'. Originally released on Victor's Endorphin label in 1992, a mini-album commemorating the band's major label debut, is being re-released on vinyl for the first time ever by Sad Disco!

  • 1. Hardly Ever Smile (Without You)
  • 2. Fact 2
  • 3. The Future Is Now
  • 4. Those Were the Days
  • 5. Quoi
  • 6. Melting Moment

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play