Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Pinkshift - Love Me Forever


Love Me Forever

Release date: October 21, 2022
Baltimore-based, Pinkshift, are a vehemently unapologetic punk band whose songs rail against prejudice and oppression while also examining in great depth the human condition. Singer, Ashrita Kumar, guitarist, Paul Vallejo, and drummer, Myron Houngbedji smash any preconceived notions about what a punk band should look or sound like. With their raw, honest lyrics and nuanced perspective as POC individuals navigating a scene that historically did not represent them, Love Me Forever, is the debut album that loudly asks the world if they are ready for them. The answer is yes.
  • 1. I'm Not Crying You're Crying
  • 2. Nothing (In My Head)
  • 3. Get Out
  • 4. Cherry (We're All Gonna Die)
  • 5. The Kids Aren't Alright
  • 6. Trust Fall
  • 7. In a Breath
  • 8. Cinderella
  • 9. Burn the Witch
  • 10. Love Me Forever
  • 11. Let Me Drown
  • 12. Dreamer
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records