Pig City Pig City

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Four years have gone by since the release of their freshman LP Terminal Decline. A lot has happened in the world and PIG CITY has evolved into a mutant boar to adapt to the times. Big heavily distorted songs oozing with spit, tobacco, and vitriol. The queer agenda is here and is PISSED. Big full color cover by Laura Westover but don't be tricked by the all the bold colors, this is as pissed as any black and white saturated d-beat album, but obviously with way more blastbeats. Come, sit down, listen at full volume, and feel the weight of the world on your shoulders.

  • 1. Modern Life I
  • 2. Belly of the Beast
  • 3. Nuclear Wasted
  • 4. Bash Back
  • 5. Dead on the Table
  • 6. Modern Life II
  • 7. Solitary Ideation

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play