Phillippe Saisse Trio The Body And Soul Sessions Remastered

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Philippe Saisse, David Finck and Scooter Warner, recording as The Philippe Saisse Trio, scored a hit with The Body and Soul Sessions, whose Fender Rhodes centered version of Steely Dan s Do It Again spent six weeks at #1 on Radio & Records airplay chart (and 20 weeks in the Top Ten), was #1 for five weeks at and was the #6 played track in the format for the years.

  • 1. Do it Again
  • 2. September
  • 3. Lady Madonna
  • 4. Harley Davidson
  • 5. Lovely Day
  • 6. Fire and Rain
  • 7. Constant Rain (chove chava)
  • 8. Comment Te Dire Adieu
  • 9. Body and Soul
  • 10. We're All Alone
  • 11. If I Ever Lose This Heaven

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play