Peter Green Little Dreamer (Gold)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Fleetwood Mac founder Peter Green released his third solo album Little Dreamer in 1980. The third track "Born Under A Bad Sign" takes you right back to the roots of his music, while "Loser Two Times" is his venture into the disco music. But above all he shows how he is still the master of the blues.

  • 1. Loser Two Times
  • 2. Momma Don'tcha Cry
  • 3. Born Under a Bad Sign
  • 4. I Could Not Ask for More
  • 5. Baby When the Sun Goes Down
  • 6. Walkin the Road
  • 7. One Woman Love
  • 8. Cryin' Won't Bring You Back
  • 9. Little Dreamer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play