Peter Green Kolors (Translucent Yellow)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Peter Green's sixth solo album Kolors consists largely of songs from previous recording sessions that hadn't been included on his albums In The Skies, Little Dreamer, Whatcha Gonna Do, and White Sky.

  • 1. What Am I Doing Here?
  • 2. Bad Bad Feeling
  • 3. Big Boy Now
  • 4. Black Woman
  • 5. Bandit
  • 6. Same Old Blues (Traditional)
  • 7. Liquor and You
  • 8. Gotta Do It with Me
  • 9. Funky Jam

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play