Peter Green In The Sky (Translucent Blue)

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. In The Skies (1979) is the second solo album by British Blues Rock inventor Peter Green, who was the founder of Fleetwood Mac and a member from 1967-70. In The Skies was released almost a decade after his first solo stint The End Of The Game (1970).

  • 1. In the Skies
  • 2. Slabo Day
  • 3. A Fool No More
  • 4. Tribal Dance
  • 5. Seven Stars
  • 6. Funky Chunk
  • 7. Just for You
  • 8. Proud Pinto
  • 9. The Apostle

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play