Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Peter Frampton Band - All Blues

Peter Frampton Band

All Blues

Release date: August 16, 2019
Label: Ume
All Blues, the forthcoming covers album from the Peter Frampton Band, is set for release on June 7 via UMe. The album is a collection of Frampton’s favorite blues classics and was recorded with his longtime touring band, made up of Adam Lester (guitar/vocals), Rob Arthur (keyboards/guitar/vocals) and Dan Wojciechowski (drums). All Blues was recorded at Frampton’s home studio in Nashville, Studio Phenix, and was co-produced by Chuck Ainlay and Peter Frampton. Now available for pre-order on 2 LP vinyl featuring bonus track “I Feel So Good” and album art etching on side D
  • 1. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Featuring Kim Wilson) (Side A)
  • 2. She Caught The Katy (Side A)
  • 3. Georgia On My Mind (Side A)
  • 4. Can't Judge A Book By The Cover (Side A)
  • 5. Me And My Guitar (Side B)
  • 6. All Blues (featuring Larry Carlton) (Side B)
  • 7. The Thrill Is Gone (Featuring Sonny Landreth) (Side B)
  • 8. Going Down Slow (Side A)
  • 9. I'm A King Bee (Side A)
  • 10. Same Old Blues (Side A)
  • 11. I Feel So Good (Bonus Track) (Side A)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records