Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Pet Shop Boys release their 2024 studio album, Nonetheless, on Parlophone Records. The album is the duo's first with producer James Ford, who has previously worked with artists including Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. The album also sees the duo return to Parlophone, the label which released their iconic and massively successful material spanning 1985-2012. Nonetheless features 10 tracks, recorded and mixed in London in 2023, primarily at James Ford's studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church studio in North London.

  • 1. Loneliness
  • 2. Feel
  • 3. Why am I dancing?
  • 4. New London boy
  • 5. Dancing star
  • 6. A new bohemia
  • 7. The schlager hit parade
  • 8. The secret of happiness
  • 9. Bullet for Narcissus
  • 10. Love is the law

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play