Paul Williams The Muppets Christmas Carol Original Soundtrack

Release date:
December 15, 2023
Buy vinyl:

There's something so magically transportive about the music of the holidays, and here at iam8bit, one of our beloved favorites is The Muppet Christmas Carol. In collaboration with our friends at Muppet Studios and Walt Disney Records, we're so very excited to bring you an exclusively remastered revival of the classic soundtrack, breathing new life into the legendary songs and score by Paul Williams and Miles Goodman, respectively.The whole Muppets cast is along for the fun, both in music and a marvelously illustrated jacket by artist Kevin Wilson. Start your holiday turntable tradition now!

  • 1. Overture
  • 2. Scrooge
  • 3. Room in Your Heart
  • 4. Good King Wenceslas
  • 5. One More Sleep 'Til Christmas
  • 6. Marley and Marley
  • 7. Christmas Past
  • 8. Chairman of the Board
  • 9. Fozziwig's Party
  • 10. When Love Is Gone
  • 11. It Feels Like Christmas
  • 12. Christmas Scat
  • 13. Bless Us All
  • 14. Christmas Future
  • 15. Christmas Morning
  • 16. Thankful Heart
  • 17. Finale - When Love Is Found / It Feels Like Christmas
  • 18. When Love Is Gone

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play