Paul McCartney Venus & Mars: 10th Anniversary (Translucent Pink)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

10th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Edison award winning Jett Rebel is the alter ego of 23-year old Dutch musical prodigy Jelte Tuinstra. His first solo recordings are collected on the EP's Venus & Mars, showing a kaleidoscopic journey in music. Pure, no-compromise Pop inspired by Todd Rundgren, Prince and The Beach Boys. This is the first ever vinyl release of this soon-to-be classic Pop material.

  • 1. Do You Love Me at All
  • 2. Louise
  • 3. Should Have Told You
  • 4. Private Beach Party
  • 5. Romance
  • 6. Darla My Darling
  • 7. I Think I Know (Hidden Track)
  • 8. That Place
  • 9. Neither of You
  • 10. Hurts So Nice
  • 11. Tonight
  • 12. Sleep Overs
  • 13. Sugar
  • 14. On Top of the World

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play