Pat Travers Swing!

Release date:
January 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Legendary guitarist Pat Travers gets swinging on a set of big band classics from '40s & '50s on this unique project! Features full band rock arrangements of Louis Prima's "Sing Sing Sing," Duke Elington's "Take The 'A' Train," Glenn Miller's "In The Mood" and many more!

  • 1. Sing Sing Sing
  • 2. Opus One
  • 3. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • 4. In the Mood
  • 5. Take the 'A' Train
  • 6. Let the Good Times Roll
  • 7. Apple Honey
  • 8. Tenderly

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play