Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A supercharged, full throttle piece of real deal rock and roll majesty by two of the hottest driving forces in classic rock, vocalist/guitarist Pat Travers and drummer Carmine Appice! United once again, this dynamic duo pull off some of the bluesiest ball busters of all-time like "Taken," or the fist-pumping anthem "Rock Me" plus two bonus tracks that include a monster cover of Barry White's "Never Gonna Give You Up!" Now available on colored vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

  • 1. Taken
  • 2. Better from a Distance
  • 3. Escape the Fire
  • 4. Rock Me
  • 5. I Don't Care
  • 6. Remind Me to Forget You
  • 7. Hey You
  • 8. Never Saw It Coming
  • 9. Stand Up
  • 10. Keep on Rockin'

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play