Pastel Ghost Ethereality (Blue Haze)

Release date:
March 31, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The gorgeous sophomore album from electro dream wave artist Pastel Ghost, the follow-up to her enormously popular 2015 debut album Abyss that spawned the megahit "Dark Beach!" This album shows that "Dark Beach" is no fluke, Pastel Ghost is one of the most richly talented electronic artists on the scene and has only grown as a songwriter/producer in the years since her auspicious debut!

  • 1. Possession
  • 2. Emotion
  • 3. 3NDL3SS
  • 4. Sakura
  • 5. Iris
  • 6. Mercury
  • 7. Tears
  • 8. Amethyst
  • 9. Underwater
  • 10. Ethereality

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play