Pallbearer Mind Burns Alive - Orange Crush

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Six songs deep and 600 miles wide with music that ranges from disarming quiet to something akin to a battering ram made out of Marshall stacks, Mind Burns Alive finds Pallbearer navigating the sonic realm between disquiet and serenity in a way that nods to previous efforts while fully forging ahead with a singular intensity. With Mind Burns Alive, Pallbearer continues to invoke an atmosphere of bare, unadulterated introspection and the resulting catharsis that comes with it. Limited edition LP, double LP, Orange Crush, etching on Side D

  • 1. Where the Light Fades
  • 2. Mind Burns Alive
  • 3. Signals
  • 4. Endless Place
  • 5. Daybreak
  • 6. With Disease

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play