Ozzy Osbourne Bark At The Moon

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

40th anniversary edition of Ozzy Osbourne’s classic third studio album Bark At The Moon on standard black vinyl – includes bonus poster.

  • 1. Bark at the Moon
  • 2. You're No Different
  • 3. Now You See It (Now You Don't)
  • 4. Rock 'n' Roll Rebel
  • 5. Centre of Eternity
  • 6. So Tired
  • 7. Slow Down
  • 8. Waiting for Darkness

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play