Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Otherwise - Defy Transparent


Defy Transparent

Release date: November 08, 2019
A little danger makes rock music memorable. Tapping into the spirit of rebelliousness, Otherwise embrace nonconformity on their fifth full-length album, Defy, available November 8th through Mascot Records. Since their self-titled independent debut in 2006, Otherwise’s quiet grind elevated the group to the forefront of 21st century rock. Enlisting the help of producer Matt Good (Asking Alexandria, Hollywood Undead, Memphis May Fire, From First To Last, The Word Alive), Otherwise hold nothing back on the new album. They made it a point to push the boundaries of their signature style in terms of both song craft and sonic experimentation alike. In the end, Otherwise do the most dangerous thing possible and uproot all expectations. The transparent vinyl includes a code for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.
  • 1. Bad Trip
  • 2. Money
  • 3. Crossfire [Explicit]
  • 4. Lifted [Explicit]
  • 5. Picking At Bones
  • 6. Ain't Done Yet [Explicit]
  • 7. Goliath
  • 8. Don't Even [Explicit]
  • 9. Fame And Miss Fortune [Explicit]
  • 10. Unbreakable [Explicit]
  • 11. Good Fight
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records