Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Tiga (Tiga Sontag) is an electronic music DJ, producer-composer, and performer, from Montreal. Before producing music, Tiga was involved in rave parties in his hometown, he was also involved in the establishment of the after-party club SONA. Known for his remixes of Tomas Andersson, Scissor Sisters, and also Felix da Housecat, he made his own compositions such as the hit, You Gonna Want Me. His album Sexor quickly became one of the references of electronic music. He also participated in many electronic music festivals. He is part of the generation of artists who strongly marks a return to a new wave in electronic music.

  • 1. Orange Sky
  • 2. Princes
  • 3. Strange Entity
  • 4. The Game
  • 5. Breathing
  • 6. James

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play