Original Broadway Cast Of The Prom: A New Musical The Prom: A New Musical Original Broadway Cast Recording

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited double 180gm marble vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes lyric sheet and digital download. Masterworks Broadway is proud to release the Original Broadway Cast Recording of The Prom, a new musical comedy (with issues!). The album features original music by Tony Award nominee Matthew Sklar (Elf, The Wedding Singer) and lyrics by four-time Tony Award nominee Chad Beguelin (Aladdin, Elf). We've got trouble, folks, right here in Indiana and when Broadway's brassiest hear a student is unceremoniously sidelined from a small-town Indiana prom and the press is involved they are ready to kick-ball-change the world. A new musical comedy about the power of love (and a good 11 o clock number), The Prom is about so much more than just a dance.

  • 1. Changing Lives - The Prom Ensemble
  • 2. Changing Lives (Reprise) - Christopher Sieber
  • 3. Just Breathe - Caitlin Kinnunen
  • 4. It's Not About Me - The Prom Ensemble
  • 5. Dance with You - Isabelle McCalla
  • 6. The Acceptance Song - The Prom Ensemble
  • 7. You Happened - The Prom Ensemble
  • 8. We Look to You - Michael Potts
  • 9. Tonight Belongs to You - Company of The Prom: A New Musical
  • 10. Zazz - Caitlin Kinnunen
  • 11. The Lady's Improving - Beth Leavel
  • 12. Love Thy Neighbor - The Prom Ensemble
  • 13. Alyssa Greene - Isabelle McCalla
  • 14. Barry Is Going to Prom - Brooks Ashmanskas
  • 15. Unruly Heart - The Prom Ensemble
  • 16. It's Time to Dance - Company of The Prom: A New Musical

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play