Release date:
June 7, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Orebolo (or-RAY-beh-low) is an acoustic trio featuring Rick Mitarotonda (vocals, guitar), Peter Anspach (vocals, guitar), and Jeff Arevalo (upright bass). The band, comprised of members of the emergent indie rock group Goose, has built a faithful following nationwide, performing an eclectic mix of originals and covers. With their debut studio album, The Chateau, the trio finds comfort in exploring Goose's deep catalog acoustically - a feeling they hope to translate to those listening at home.

  • 1. Rosewood Heart
  • 2. Rockdale
  • 3. Turned Clouds
  • 4. Amongster
  • 5. Tumble
  • 6. Drone on BB
  • 7. Last Train Home
  • 8. Dripfield
  • 9. Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play