Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ooioo - Nijimusi


Nijimusi (2xLP)

Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Thrill Jockey
Nijimusi is the 8th release from OOIOO. Led by YoshimiO, they're a band that has stayed relevant long past many of their contemporaries thru constant re-inventions & explorations. It's recorded with a more traditional rock set up of two guitars, bass & drums, but thanks to an improvisational recording process and technical prowess, this is not an album that could ever get lost in the crowd.
  • 1. Nijimusi
  • 2. Nijimu
  • 3. Jibun
  • 4. Tisou
  • 5. Asozan 5
  • 6. Bulun
  • 7. Walk for 345 Minutes, While Saying Ah Yeah! With a Mountain Book in One Hand, Until a Shower of Light Pours Down
  • 8. Kawasemi Ah
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records