Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Zapopan is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. The record gives the songs from “Unicorn Skeleton Mask” a new sound and a new sequencing.

  • 1. Reap The Roots
  • 2. Tandem Happiness
  • 3. Fielding Souls
  • 4. What's Left In You
  • 5. Spell Broken Hearts
  • 6. If It Was A Snake It Would Have Bit You
  • 7. Hollow Change
  • 8. Archangel
  • 9. Harboring A Sadist
  • 10. Tentaculos de Fe
  • 11. Random Bouts of Shadow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play