Omar Rodríguez-López Un Escorpión Perfumado

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Un Escorpión Perfumado is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. A more simple and direct record with a title that refers to an Islamic parable from the 14th century and a cover that fans once got totally wrong.

  • 1. Estrangular El Extranjero
  • 2. Que Dice Pessoa?
  • 3. Agua Dulce De Pulpo
  • 4. Incesto O Pasión?
  • 5. Mensaje Imputente
  • 6. El Diablo Y La Tierra

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play