Omar Rodríguez-López Se Dice Bisonte, No Bùfalo

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Se Dice Bisonte, No Bùfalo is one of 57 (re)mastered albums that form the musical oeuvre of Omar Rodríguez-López. All albums are released in collaboration with Clouds Hill - some as re-releases, some are available on vinyl for the very first time now. An album of 60 songs originally composed for a movie soundtrack. When director Jorge Hernández Aldana only used ten of them, some of the others were used to make this record.

  • 1. The Lukewarm
  • 2. Luxury Of Infancy
  • 3. Rapid Fire Tollbooth
  • 4. Thermometer Drinking The Bussness Of Turnstiles
  • 5. Se Dice Bisonte, No Bùfalo
  • 6. If Gravity Lulls, I Can Hear The World Pant
  • 7. Please Heat This Eventually
  • 8. Lurking About In A Cold Sweat (Held Together By Venom)
  • 9. Boiling Death Request A Body To Rest Its Head On
  • 10. La Tirania De La Tradiciòn

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play